Contacts

Attorneys

James D. Weakley
Jim@walaw-fresno.com

James J. Arendt
James@walaw-fresno.com

Leslie M. Dillahunty
Leslie@walaw-fresno.com

Brande L. Gustafson
Brande@walaw-fresno.com

Michelle E. Sassano
Michelle@walaw-fresno.com

Ashley N. Torres
Ashley@walaw-fresno.com

Paralegals

Beverly Bell
Bev@walaw-fresno.com

Carol Mathis
Carol@walaw-fresno.com

Legal Secretaries

Cynthia Gale
Cynthia@walaw-fresno.com

Prisma Valencia
Prisma@walaw-fresno.com

Office Assistant

Marisol Cruz
Marisol@walaw-fresno.com

Receptionist

Emma Arendt

Emma@walaw-fresno.com

1630 East Shaw Avenue
Suite 176
Fresno, California 93710

Telephone (559) 221-5256

Facsimile (559) 221-5262

For a map & driving directions to our office, please click here