Tel. (559) 221-5256 | Fax (559) 221-5262

Fresno, California 93704

©2019 by Weakley & Arendt

Attorneys

 

James D. Weakley

Jim@walaw-fresno.com

James J. Arendt

James@walaw-fresno.com

Leslie M. Dillahunty

Leslie@walaw-fresno.com

Brande L. Gustafson

Brande@walaw-fresno.com

Ashley N. Reyes

Ashley@walaw-fresno.com

Matthew P. Bunting

Matthew@walaw-fresno.com 

Paralegals

 

Beverly Bell

Bev@walaw-fresno.com

Carol Mathis

Carol@walaw-fresno.com

 

Prisma N. Valencia

Prisma@walaw-fresno.com

 

Marla leon

Marla@walaw-fresno.com

Office Administrator

 

Emma Arendt

Emma@walaw-fresno.com

Receptionist &

Office Assistant

Rachel Macadangdang

Rachel@walaw-fresno.com 

Get in Touch