Attorneys

 

James D. Weakley

Jim@walaw-fresno.com

James J. Arendt

James@walaw-fresno.com

Leslie M. Dillahunty

Leslie@walaw-fresno.com

Brande L. Gustafson

Brande@walaw-fresno.com

Ashley N. Reyes

Ashley@walaw-fresno.com

 
Provisionally Licensed
Lawyer

David González

David@walaw-fresno.com

Litigation Paralegal

Beverly Bell, FCLS

Bev@walaw-fresno.com

 

Paralegal

 

Carol Mathis

Carol@walaw-fresno.com

 

Legal Assistant

Rachel Macadangdang

Rachel@walaw-fresno.com 

Office Administrator

 

Emma Arendt

Emma@walaw-fresno.com

Get in Touch

Tel. (559) 221-5256 | Fax (559) 221-5262

Fresno, California 93704

©2021 by Weakley & Arendt