Attorneys

 

James D. Weakley

Jim@walaw-fresno.com

James J. Arendt

James@walaw-fresno.com

Leslie M. Dillahunty

Leslie@walaw-fresno.com

Brande L. Gustafson

Brande@walaw-fresno.com

Matthew P. Bunting

Matthew@walaw-fresno.com

Penn L. Caine

Penn@walaw-fresno.com

Litigation Paralegal

Beverly Bell, FCLS

Bev@walaw-fresno.com

Legal Assistants

Elina Karapetyan

Elina@walaw-fresno.com

Barbara Cruz

Barbara@walaw-fresno.com

Office Manager/
Bookkeeper

Maryann Henry

Maryann@walaw-fresno.com

Office Assistant
Katie Brown 
Katie@walaw-fresno.com

Receptionist
Christina Lopez 
Christina@walaw-fresno.com

Get in Touch