top of page
IMG_3775.jpg
Attorneys

 

James D. Weakley

Jim@walaw-fresno.com

James J. Arendt

James@walaw-fresno.com

Leslie M. Dillahunty

Leslie@walaw-fresno.com

Brande L. Gustafson

Brande@walaw-fresno.com

Matthew P. Bunting

Matthew@walaw-fresno.com

Penn L. Caine

Penn@walaw-fresno.com

Litigation Paralegal

Beverly Bell, FCLS

Bev@walaw-fresno.com

Legal Administrative Assistants

Meschele Schoolfield

Meschele@walaw-fresno.com

E.J. Moore

EJ@walaw-fresno.com

Bookkeeper/
Office Manager
Katie Brown 
Katie@walaw-fresno.com

Get in Touch

bottom of page