Attorneys

 

James D. Weakley

Jim@walaw-fresno.com

James J. Arendt

James@walaw-fresno.com

Leslie M. Dillahunty

Leslie@walaw-fresno.com

Brande L. Gustafson

Brande@walaw-fresno.com

Ashley N. Reyes

Ashley@walaw-fresno.com

David González

David@walaw-fresno.com

Litigation Paralegal

Beverly Bell, FCLS

Bev@walaw-fresno.com

 

Paralegal

 

Carol Mathis

Carol@walaw-fresno.com

 

Legal Assistant

Rachel Macadangdang

Rachel@walaw-fresno.com 

Office Manager/
Bookkeeper

 

Maryann Henry

Maryann@walaw-fresno.com

Receptionist
Christina Lopez 
Christina@walaw-fresno.com

Get in Touch